Why I was silent all this time....
Perhaps the best time now for me to right a blog.....I am basically hanging up on a lot of things .......hanging up a lot of people too in the process.......and my mind basically hovering up and thinking all over but still arriving at no conclusions in the end......really dont know why i am i doing all this ....perhaps my mind is not happy these days doing things......coz i generally work best when i am happy at what i work at and with whom am i working with........
This was really the reason i think that i was silent all this time......bcoz noone is there enraging me ......that why am i not breaking up the silence.......for how long will i be silent like this.....losing things so easily that i give myself a chance to think later that....oh ....i could have tried harder there.......my sister has tried enough though i think....and i love her for that....though now even she has stopped trying now......and i suddenly feel so alone .........
I do want to launch a product of my own one day........and i will do that one day i know for sure......that the god inside me tells me that i will reach it and I wont even feel it was that tough when i do reach it.........
things these days have gone more competetive than i thought .........or perhaps its just in my head........that the days could have been much tougher than they are right now........that i just need to be patient and keep working hard........for hard work is the greatest gift i feel a person can give to god........and to himself..............and no body can take that away from you........one thing is for sure though for now........fever has caught me and now i look at people as if the whole world has got the same fever..............and i do things that perhaps they wont like........and i just want to tell everything............that guys .........i am just not feeling well right now.........so dont take the bullshit from me seriously.......
though such things do not happen usually.........i do apologise to any kind of people for even the smallest tongue slip i commit.........for I do not want myself thinking later that hey,i could have said sorry there................but people say you must not sorry to everybody........hell i dont care what people think........but yes i do take suggestions......they do help most of the time.......and i do have my mind working overtime to care of the rest.............
our tronix batch has basically broken all barriers of mass bunks i think for the past years.......i dont think any of the past yrs got so many bunks.......used to hear them groan on hearing of questions like'how many vacants do u get in a week'? .......coz they knew the person who is asking wud be having much more of them........haha...i am so proud of my tronix batch that way......
but on the other hand .....i feel our batch cud have been much more united than it is.........perhaps the fact that all guys and girls are top aieee rankers.........and yes,i am also one of those unlucky ones...........
perhaps i am not so silent right now......and the facts will keep revealing themselves once in a while........

0 Comments:
Post a Comment
Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]
<< Home